Sunday, July 12, 2009

CAV Award 2009

Does any of my readers know who received the 2009 CAV Award? The conference ended on July 2, but the web page has not been updated with that information.

Post a comment if you know who the recipient of the award was. LinkLink

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

The award went to he developers of GRASP and CHAFF (7 of them):
Joan P. Marques Silva,
Karem A. Sakallah,
Matthew W. Moskewicz,
Conor F. Madigan,
Ying Zhao,
Lintao Zhang,
and Sharad Malik,