Friday, April 15, 2011

Best paper awards at ICALP 2011

The best paper awards for the three tracks at ICALP 2011 will go to the following papers:

Track A

Track B
  • Olivier Carton, Thomas Colcombet and Gabriele Puppis. Regular Languages of Words Over Countable Linear Orderings.
  •  Martin Delacourt. Rice's theorem for mu-limit sets of cellular automata. (Best student paper)

Track C
  • Martin Hoefer.Local Matching Dynamics in Social Networks.
  • Shiri Chechik. Fault-Tolerant Compact Routing Schemes for General Graphs. (Best student paper)
Congratulations to all the awardees!

    No comments: