Wednesday, October 24, 2007

Call For Nominations: EATCS Award

The call for nominations for the EATCS Award 2008 has been published (pdf). The EATCS Award committee consists of Catuscia Palamidessi, David Peleg (chair), and Emo Welzl. Nominations should be sent to David Peleg by December 1, 2007. Further details on the award, including the stellar list of previous awardees, is here.

Be sure to nominate your favourite TCS researcher! The award will be delivered at ICALP'08 in Reykjavík.

No comments: